You’re All Set!

We’ll send you a reminder email about the call one hour before it begins.

Don’t forget to mark your calendar:

Urban Tantra COVID-19 Community Call & Healing Circle

The Atlantic Session: Tuesday, 4 August @ 1pm EDT/10am PDT/6pm BST

The Pacific Session: MONDAY, 10 August @ 7pm EDT/4pm PDT/9am (Tues, Aug 11) AEST

Confirm Your Time Zone Here

Contact Us

Thank you so much for contacting us. We will get back to you shortly.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt